Skip to content

Category: DEFAULT

I Never Lock That Door - Alexis Taylor - Piano (CD, Album) download full album zip cd mp3 vinyl flac


Download I Never Lock That Door - Alexis Taylor - Piano (CD, Album)
2016
Label: Moshi Moshi Records - MOSHICD71 • Format: CD Album • Country: UK • Genre: Pop •

Thursday 14 May Friday 15 May Saturday 16 May Sunday 17 May Monday 18 May Tuesday 19 May Wednesday 20 May Thursday 21 May Friday 22 May Saturday 23 May Sunday 24 May Monday 25 May Tuesday 26 May Wednesday 27 May Thursday 28 May Friday 29 May Saturday 30 I Never Lock That Door - Alexis Taylor - Piano (CD Sunday 31 May Monday 1 June Tuesday 2 June Thursday 4 June Friday 5 June Saturday 6 June Sunday 7 June Album) 8 June Tuesday 9 June Monday 15 June Tuesday 16 June Wednesday 17 June Friday 19 June Saturday 20 June Sunday 21 June Monday 22 June Tuesday 23 June Wednesday 24 June Thursday 25 June Friday 26 June Saturday 27 June Sunday 28 June Monday 29 June Tuesday I Never Lock That Door - Alexis Taylor - Piano (CD June Wednesday 1 July Thursday 2 July Friday 3 July Saturday 4 July Sunday 5 July Monday 6 July Tuesday 7 July Wednesday 8 July Thursday 9 July Friday 10 July Saturday 11 July Sunday 12 July Monday 13 July Tuesday 14 July Wednesday 15 July Thursday 16 July Friday 17 July Saturday 18 July Sunday 19 July Monday 20 July Tuesday 21 July Wednesday 22 July Thursday 23 July Friday 24 July Saturday 25 July Sunday 26 July Monday 27 July Tuesday 28 July Wednesday 29 July Thursday 30 July Friday 31 July Saturday 1 August Sunday 2 August Monday 3 August Tuesday 4 August Wednesday 5 August Thursday 6 August Friday 7 August Saturday 8 August Sunday 9 August Monday 10 August Tuesday 11 August Wednesday 12 August Thursday 13 August Friday 14 August Saturday 15 August Sunday 16 August Monday 17 August Tuesday 18 August Wednesday 19 August Thursday 20 August Friday 21 August Saturday 22 August Sunday 23 August I Never Lock That Door - Alexis Taylor - Piano (CD 24 August Tuesday 25 August Wednesday 26 August Thursday 27 August Friday 28 August Saturday 29 August Sunday 30 August Monday 31 August Tuesday 1 September Wednesday 2 September I contacted the artist via social media to see if there was a known issue with the vinyl, but didn't receive a response.

Reply Notify me Helpful. Have: 55 Want: 14 Avg Rating: 3. Hot Chip Collection by skdotcom. Contributors skdotcomandreadionori93degmreknuggetsnightlights. Palace Written-By — Alexis Taylor, I Never Lock That Door - Alexis Taylor - Piano (CD. Moshi Moshi Records. Sell This Version.


Sitemap

Oblivion - Der Noir - A Dead Summer (CD, Album), Chicuelina - Chico And The Gipsies* - Tengo Tengo (CD, Album), Choice - Flintology - Backstabber (CD, Album), Chinese Whispers - New Model Army - Thunder And Consolation (CD, Album), Closer To My Home - The J.C. White Singers - Come Alive For Jesus (Vinyl, LP, Album), Home Planet, Hot Stuff - Krokus - The Blitz (CD, Album), Various - Transparent Messenger (CD, Album), Never Been To Tokyo, Nothing Is Wrong - Adam K & Soha - Save Us Now EP (File, MP3)

9 Comments

  1. Tern   Nikolkis
    Nov 29,  · Written-By – Alexis Taylor, Green Gartside: B2: Don't It Make My Brown Eyes Blue Written-By – Richard C Leigh* B3: I Never Lock That Door Written-By – Alexis Taylor: B4: Just For A Little While Written-By – Daniele Canclini: B5: Don't Worry Written-By – Alexis Taylor: C1: Palace Written-By – Alexis /5(6).
  2. Guramar   Meztile
    Jun 10,  · I Never Lock That Door Lyrics: When I go out in the morning / I make sure I set a warning / I lock the door securely / And I never wonder surely / When I go out off an evening / I .
  3. Yodal   Yogis
    Jun 11,  · On his third proper solo album, Alexis Taylor puts aside all semblance of pop affectations in favor of something totally sparse and infinitely more vulnerable: a record composed entirely of piano /
  4. Nijind   Fezil
    Explore releases from Alexis Taylor at Discogs. Shop for Vinyl, CDs and more from Alexis Taylor at the Discogs Marketplace. Alexis Taylor: Piano (Album) 4 versions: Moshi Moshi Records: MOSHILP UK: Sell This Version: 4 versions Alexis Taylor: I Never Lock That Door.
  5. Tojak   Vuhn
    Jun 10,  · Piano Alexis Taylor Alternative ; Listen on Apple Music. I Never Lock That Door 10 Just for a Little While 11 Don't Worry 12 - ℗ Moshi Moshi Records; Also Available in iTunes More By Alexis Taylor See All. Beautiful Thing Await Barbarians Nayim From the Halfway Line - EP Listen With(out) Piano.
  6. Nishicage   Shakalkree
    Next up, Alexis Taylor hits on another American classic with Crystal Gayle's 'Don't Make My Brown Eyes Blue'. The sparse piano playing - which characterises a lot of the album - ushers the words to the front and the song fits within the theme of the set just right. In a similar country style, comes the Taylor original, 'I Never Lock That Door'.
  7. Aralkree   Togal
    Taylor’s other other band, About Group, provide a further moment of source material – in the sublime I Never Lock That Door (which first appeared on ’s Between The Walls). But the song has morphed once more, into a paean to eternal love, delicately played. Piano is a solo work through and through. Simple, yes, but considered.
  8. Nazil   Kir
    Piano, an Album by Alexis Taylor. Released 10 June on Moshi Moshi (catalog no. MOSHICD71; CD). Genres: Singer/Songwriter.
  9. Gardagar   Gugis
    Hot Chip’s Alexis Taylor released the lovely solo record Piano in , an album of spare songs for keys and the wonderful warm tenor that has become his trademark. A year on and Listen with(out) Piano farms the originals out to everyone from Beatrice Dillon to Brian DeGraw for reworks.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *